点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
8.9
设施
7.8
员工
9.1
性价比
8.4

点评

    Nat
    ua

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月20日
    The common bathroom is disgusting. The room was pretty clean, but the bathroom was totally dirty and stinky.
    The workers are polite and very friendly. Localization is great - city center. Nice view, and well decorated. Pub inside the hostel.Nice apartment.
    ValerieVoityashek
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日

    wonderful

    all good. good servis, nice people. I like this hotel
    ivo6391
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日
    Amazing place
    Mirzancd
    pt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月29日

    Excellent choice to visit Leiria.

    Could it be cleaner
    Good place. Good location. Excellent staff.
    Clémence
    fr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月15日
    It's worth knowing they also work as a very popular bar so from 10pm to 2am you can't sleep unless you have earplugs. Bathrooms are downstairs (same floor as bar), only 2 or 3 of them seem to be in working order, they could be cleaner and improved with shower head holders.
    Staff is very nice and helpful. They left me a dorm for myself which was really appreciated as I needed rest :) Kitchen is well equipped and clean. Decoration is great but I'm unsure whether I feel in Portugal or in Berlin, especially in bar areas ;)
    Rita
    pt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    An
    be

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年2月4日
    The showerrooms weren’t clean and there was a lot of fungus. That was a pity because all the other rooms were OK.
    The hosts were very friendly.
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    guilhemre
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ilidio
    pt

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月16日

    Look, wanna live Leiria then stay in this place.

    Location is the best
    Great place to stay.
    qa

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月15日

    We loved it!

    The food was a little repetitive and breakfast was very simple and always pretty much the same. However the price is really good and the food is always made with love and well presented. One advice: don’t let the Captain offer the services so many times, it is a little awkward to say no all the time.
    The beach, the room, the amazing bed and balcony with breathtaking views. People were so nice all the time, really genuine. A big thank you to Lupita, Kishu and deogracia. But really , in here, all the staff will be helpful and smiley and if you like to get away of the mainstream big and not personal hotel , this is the way to go. You feel at home. Rent a bike and ride in the beachside and village, it’s amazing.
    Diana
    pt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Halimaa
    nl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年12月29日

    Okay for short stays!

    The loud music and voices from the bar! When checked in on friday noon, the guy from the reception said the bar would close at 2 PM, but the was still noise coming from the hostel bar until 5 in the morning. My room was right above the bar so this was bothering me. Also in afternoon there was noise from a construction side across the hostel, but this stopped at 5 PM.
    Staff was friendly and easy-going. There was a computer in living room free to use. From the roof terrace you will have a nice view (castle) They offered me a free coffee, but could not take it because I was leaving.
    FRANCESC
    pt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月3日
    Ambiente frendly
    Imants
    lv

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicole
    gr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月24日

    Clean and spacious rooms close to the bus station

    On the first floor there is a cafe-bar and this makes the place a little bit noisy.
    The location is excellent, central and very easy to find. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff is friendly.
    DaniloDuarte
    pt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月15日

    Nice "hipster" hostel

    I do like everything, maybe not recommended for people who need silence to sleep. Because of the old building you could hear almost everything! High reccomended for young people who want to enjoy with local (:
    The atmosphere and the bar are super! The design of the hostel is really amazing! Old and tipocal building
    maria giuseppa
    pt

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年11月14日
    The place is too noisy because there is a bar inside and it was impossible to sleep during the weekend. The bathroom were outiside the rooms, always busy and not very clean.
    The staff was very kind and friendly, the bed comfortable and the location perfectly in the centre.
    Raquel
    es

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月6日

    Best place to stay ...for view and action

    It was all a little damp
    The view on the plaza in a super nice homy space..
正在载入点评