点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.8
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
8.9
设施
7.8
员工
9.1
性价比
8.3

点评

    IrisZhou
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月1日

    位置好,环境不错,性价比很高,就是酒吧晚上比较吵

    酒吧晚上很吵,带着耳塞还是会有声音,睡眠质量不好的慎选。
    旅舍距离莱里亚汽车站步行大约五分钟,但是拖行李的话可能要十分钟左右,因为小城的地面是拼接地砖,凹凸不平,拖箱子走多少有些吃力。青旅有三层,没电梯,二楼是酒吧,空间非常大,布置的也非常精致,晚上九点后会非常热闹,是当地年轻人热衷聚会的场所,经营到凌晨。二楼还有公用的厨房以及公共卫生间和浴室,最近整修过,卫生间整体还算干净整洁,但是不提供洗护用品,也没见到吹风机。三楼是十几间客房,我定的六人间,入住时给我安排在了四人间,房间很大,干净整洁,提供可以上锁的柜子,但是床铺没有床帘。最大的问题是楼下酒吧晚上声音过大,楼上房间完全能听到,即使带着耳塞还是能听到一些声音,因此对睡眠质量要求高的慎选吧。其他一切都很棒,步行去莱里亚城堡大约走十五分钟左右,青旅周边的小巷很适合乱逛,会有惊喜。还有不提供早餐,收费早餐四欧,建议自己去超市买了吃,非常近。
    Elizbeth Deimantė
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月5日
    Great connection with Leiria Castle, Museum of the Moving Image, parks (Leiria Municipal park, Luis de Camoes garden), restaurants. About Atlas hostel it's pretty amazing place from environment to the people who work there.
    br

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年6月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Camila
    gb

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月28日

    Definitely not the best place to stay in Leiria

    I chose this place by following other reviews and I was extremely disappointed as this wasn't the cheapest accommodation. First of all my reservation was not appearing on the hostel's system, luckily the guy that did the check-in could find a room for us. The facilities were a bit outdated. There was no closet in the room. The bathroom was not clean, even though the staff member told us it was. The shower looked really moldy and there were no windows nor an extractor fan. The rooms do not have a bathroom. You can ask for a private bathroom but it is downstairs. The hostel is also a bar and I can understand that it can be loud and crowded. However, people were extremely loud at all times and there was no clear separation between the bar and the rooms. People were also smoking everywhere and all the smoke concentrated close to the room were I was staying. The bar closed everynight at around 2 am and as you can imagine, it was loud until that time. In addition, there is another bar close by and the loud music and people just went a bit quieter after 5 am. If you are a party person then you could like this place, otherwise I wouldn't recommend it.
    The location was great, really close to the main bus station. The staff were friendly.
    Nat
    ua

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月20日
    The common bathroom is disgusting. The room was pretty clean, but the bathroom was totally dirty and stinky.
    The workers are polite and very friendly. Localization is great - city center. Nice view, and well decorated. Pub inside the hostel.Nice apartment.
    ValerieVoityashek
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日

    wonderful

    all good. good servis, nice people. I like this hotel
    ivo6391
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日
    Amazing place
    Mirzancd
    pt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月29日

    Excellent choice to visit Leiria.

    Could it be cleaner
    Good place. Good location. Excellent staff.
    Clémence
    fr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月15日
    It's worth knowing they also work as a very popular bar so from 10pm to 2am you can't sleep unless you have earplugs. Bathrooms are downstairs (same floor as bar), only 2 or 3 of them seem to be in working order, they could be cleaner and improved with shower head holders.
    Staff is very nice and helpful. They left me a dorm for myself which was really appreciated as I needed rest :) Kitchen is well equipped and clean. Decoration is great but I'm unsure whether I feel in Portugal or in Berlin, especially in bar areas ;)
    Rita
    pt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    An
    be

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年2月4日
    The showerrooms weren’t clean and there was a lot of fungus. That was a pity because all the other rooms were OK.
    The hosts were very friendly.
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    guilhemre
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ilidio
    pt

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月16日

    Look, wanna live Leiria then stay in this place.

    Location is the best
    Great place to stay.
    qa

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月15日

    We loved it!

    The food was a little repetitive and breakfast was very simple and always pretty much the same. However the price is really good and the food is always made with love and well presented. One advice: don’t let the Captain offer the services so many times, it is a little awkward to say no all the time.
    The beach, the room, the amazing bed and balcony with breathtaking views. People were so nice all the time, really genuine. A big thank you to Lupita, Kishu and deogracia. But really , in here, all the staff will be helpful and smiley and if you like to get away of the mainstream big and not personal hotel , this is the way to go. You feel at home. Rent a bike and ride in the beachside and village, it’s amazing.
    Diana
    pt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Halimaa
    nl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年12月29日

    Okay for short stays!

    The loud music and voices from the bar! When checked in on friday noon, the guy from the reception said the bar would close at 2 PM, but the was still noise coming from the hostel bar until 5 in the morning. My room was right above the bar so this was bothering me. Also in afternoon there was noise from a construction side across the hostel, but this stopped at 5 PM.
    Staff was friendly and easy-going. There was a computer in living room free to use. From the roof terrace you will have a nice view (castle) They offered me a free coffee, but could not take it because I was leaving.
    FRANCESC
    pt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月3日
    Ambiente frendly
    Imants
    lv

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicole
    gr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月24日

    Clean and spacious rooms close to the bus station

    On the first floor there is a cafe-bar and this makes the place a little bit noisy.
    The location is excellent, central and very easy to find. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff is friendly.
正在载入点评