Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,9
Комфорт
7,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4

Отзывы

    Katsiaryna
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ольга Кочетова
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maria
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Roman
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    3 января 2018

    Стильный хостел.

    Очень страшные ванные, и микроскопическая кухня.
    Дружелюбный персонал. Очень стильный интерьер в гостиных. Роскошная веранда с панорамным видом на город и крепость. Есть полноценное рабочее место с компьютером.
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    27 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nat
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    20 мая 2018
    The common bathroom is disgusting. The room was pretty clean, but the bathroom was totally dirty and stinky.
    The workers are polite and very friendly. Localization is great - city center. Nice view, and well decorated. Pub inside the hostel.Nice apartment.
    ValerieVoityashek
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 мая 2018

    wonderful

    all good. good servis, nice people. I like this hotel
    ivo6391
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 апреля 2018
    Amazing place
    Mirzancd
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 марта 2018

    Excellent choice to visit Leiria.

    Could it be cleaner
    Good place. Good location. Excellent staff.
    Clémence
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 марта 2018
    It's worth knowing they also work as a very popular bar so from 10pm to 2am you can't sleep unless you have earplugs. Bathrooms are downstairs (same floor as bar), only 2 or 3 of them seem to be in working order, they could be cleaner and improved with shower head holders.
    Staff is very nice and helpful. They left me a dorm for myself which was really appreciated as I needed rest :) Kitchen is well equipped and clean. Decoration is great but I'm unsure whether I feel in Portugal or in Berlin, especially in bar areas ;)
    Rita
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    An
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    4 февраля 2018
    The showerrooms weren’t clean and there was a lot of fungus. That was a pity because all the other rooms were OK.
    The hosts were very friendly.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    guilhemre
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ilidio
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 января 2018

    Look, wanna live Leiria then stay in this place.

    Location is the best
    Great place to stay.
    qa

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 января 2018

    We loved it!

    The food was a little repetitive and breakfast was very simple and always pretty much the same. However the price is really good and the food is always made with love and well presented. One advice: don’t let the Captain offer the services so many times, it is a little awkward to say no all the time.
    The beach, the room, the amazing bed and balcony with breathtaking views. People were so nice all the time, really genuine. A big thank you to Lupita, Kishu and deogracia. But really , in here, all the staff will be helpful and smiley and if you like to get away of the mainstream big and not personal hotel , this is the way to go. You feel at home. Rent a bike and ride in the beachside and village, it’s amazing.
    Diana
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Halimaa
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    29 декабря 2017

    Okay for short stays!

    The loud music and voices from the bar! When checked in on friday noon, the guy from the reception said the bar would close at 2 PM, but the was still noise coming from the hostel bar until 5 in the morning. My room was right above the bar so this was bothering me. Also in afternoon there was noise from a construction side across the hostel, but this stopped at 5 PM.
    Staff was friendly and easy-going. There was a computer in living room free to use. From the roof terrace you will have a nice view (castle) They offered me a free coffee, but could not take it because I was leaving.
    FRANCESC
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 декабря 2017
    Ambiente frendly
    Imants
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов