Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,8
Comfort
7,4
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
7,8
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    Francesca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    13 giugno 2018
    I bagni sono fatiscenti. La pulizia è insufficiente, i bagni puzzano e non hanno nessuna via di aerazione. Sono due in tutto. In più la camera che ci hanno dato era fatta con una sorta di compensato e dava sul terrazzo: caldissima e umida. Va bene per una notte, non ne avrei fatte di più.
    L'ostello è molto carino, in posizione centrale e lo staff è molto cortese. Gli spazi comuni sono ben curati e arredati con gusto.
    Cristina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Beatrice
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    21 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marta Crescimbello
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    1 febbraio 2018
    La pulizia dei bagni e l'odore sgradevole che vi si trovava. Pessimo.
    Di bello solo l'arredamento shabby chic della camera. La pulizia dei bagni era quasi inesistente (per fortuna che il tizio della reception mi ha detto che ci tenevano ad avere tutto pulito) e accessibili anche ai clienti del bar (seconda attività dell'ostello).
    loris piovesan
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    4 gennaio 2018

    Posto easy

    Servizi scomodi
    Giovanile
    Elizbeth Deimantė
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 giugno 2018
    Great connection with Leiria Castle, Museum of the Moving Image, parks (Leiria Municipal park, Luis de Camoes garden), restaurants. About Atlas hostel it's pretty amazing place from environment to the people who work there.
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    1 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Camila
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    28 maggio 2018

    Definitely not the best place to stay in Leiria

    I chose this place by following other reviews and I was extremely disappointed as this wasn't the cheapest accommodation. First of all my reservation was not appearing on the hostel's system, luckily the guy that did the check-in could find a room for us. The facilities were a bit outdated. There was no closet in the room. The bathroom was not clean, even though the staff member told us it was. The shower looked really moldy and there were no windows nor an extractor fan. The rooms do not have a bathroom. You can ask for a private bathroom but it is downstairs. The hostel is also a bar and I can understand that it can be loud and crowded. However, people were extremely loud at all times and there was no clear separation between the bar and the rooms. People were also smoking everywhere and all the smoke concentrated close to the room were I was staying. The bar closed everynight at around 2 am and as you can imagine, it was loud until that time. In addition, there is another bar close by and the loud music and people just went a bit quieter after 5 am. If you are a party person then you could like this place, otherwise I wouldn't recommend it.
    The location was great, really close to the main bus station. The staff were friendly.
    Nat
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    20 maggio 2018
    The common bathroom is disgusting. The room was pretty clean, but the bathroom was totally dirty and stinky.
    The workers are polite and very friendly. Localization is great - city center. Nice view, and well decorated. Pub inside the hostel.Nice apartment.
    ValerieVoityashek
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2018

    wonderful

    all good. good servis, nice people. I like this hotel
    ivo6391
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 aprile 2018
    Amazing place
    Mirzancd
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 marzo 2018

    Excellent choice to visit Leiria.

    Could it be cleaner
    Good place. Good location. Excellent staff.
    Clémence
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    15 marzo 2018
    It's worth knowing they also work as a very popular bar so from 10pm to 2am you can't sleep unless you have earplugs. Bathrooms are downstairs (same floor as bar), only 2 or 3 of them seem to be in working order, they could be cleaner and improved with shower head holders.
    Staff is very nice and helpful. They left me a dorm for myself which was really appreciated as I needed rest :) Kitchen is well equipped and clean. Decoration is great but I'm unsure whether I feel in Portugal or in Berlin, especially in bar areas ;)
    Rita
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    An
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    4 febbraio 2018
    The showerrooms weren’t clean and there was a lot of fungus. That was a pity because all the other rooms were OK.
    The hosts were very friendly.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    guilhemre
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ilidio
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    16 gennaio 2018

    Look, wanna live Leiria then stay in this place.

    Location is the best
    Great place to stay.
    qa

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 gennaio 2018

    We loved it!

    The food was a little repetitive and breakfast was very simple and always pretty much the same. However the price is really good and the food is always made with love and well presented. One advice: don’t let the Captain offer the services so many times, it is a little awkward to say no all the time.
    The beach, the room, the amazing bed and balcony with breathtaking views. People were so nice all the time, really genuine. A big thank you to Lupita, Kishu and deogracia. But really , in here, all the staff will be helpful and smiley and if you like to get away of the mainstream big and not personal hotel , this is the way to go. You feel at home. Rent a bike and ride in the beachside and village, it’s amazing.
    Diana
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...