Recensioni

8,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,9
Comfort
7,4
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
7,8
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    Cristina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Beatrice
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    21 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marta Crescimbello
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    1 febbraio 2018
    La pulizia dei bagni e l'odore sgradevole che vi si trovava. Pessimo.
    Di bello solo l'arredamento shabby chic della camera. La pulizia dei bagni era quasi inesistente (per fortuna che il tizio della reception mi ha detto che ci tenevano ad avere tutto pulito) e accessibili anche ai clienti del bar (seconda attività dell'ostello).
    loris piovesan
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    4 gennaio 2018

    Posto easy

    Servizi scomodi
    Giovanile
    Nat
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    20 maggio 2018
    The common bathroom is disgusting. The room was pretty clean, but the bathroom was totally dirty and stinky.
    The workers are polite and very friendly. Localization is great - city center. Nice view, and well decorated. Pub inside the hostel.Nice apartment.
    ValerieVoityashek
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2018

    wonderful

    all good. good servis, nice people. I like this hotel
    ivo6391
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 aprile 2018
    Amazing place
    Mirzancd
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 marzo 2018

    Excellent choice to visit Leiria.

    Could it be cleaner
    Good place. Good location. Excellent staff.
    Clémence
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    15 marzo 2018
    It's worth knowing they also work as a very popular bar so from 10pm to 2am you can't sleep unless you have earplugs. Bathrooms are downstairs (same floor as bar), only 2 or 3 of them seem to be in working order, they could be cleaner and improved with shower head holders.
    Staff is very nice and helpful. They left me a dorm for myself which was really appreciated as I needed rest :) Kitchen is well equipped and clean. Decoration is great but I'm unsure whether I feel in Portugal or in Berlin, especially in bar areas ;)
    Rita
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    An
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    4 febbraio 2018
    The showerrooms weren’t clean and there was a lot of fungus. That was a pity because all the other rooms were OK.
    The hosts were very friendly.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    guilhemre
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ilidio
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    16 gennaio 2018

    Look, wanna live Leiria then stay in this place.

    Location is the best
    Great place to stay.
    qa

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 gennaio 2018

    We loved it!

    The food was a little repetitive and breakfast was very simple and always pretty much the same. However the price is really good and the food is always made with love and well presented. One advice: don’t let the Captain offer the services so many times, it is a little awkward to say no all the time.
    The beach, the room, the amazing bed and balcony with breathtaking views. People were so nice all the time, really genuine. A big thank you to Lupita, Kishu and deogracia. But really , in here, all the staff will be helpful and smiley and if you like to get away of the mainstream big and not personal hotel , this is the way to go. You feel at home. Rent a bike and ride in the beachside and village, it’s amazing.
    Diana
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Halimaa
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    29 dicembre 2017

    Okay for short stays!

    The loud music and voices from the bar! When checked in on friday noon, the guy from the reception said the bar would close at 2 PM, but the was still noise coming from the hostel bar until 5 in the morning. My room was right above the bar so this was bothering me. Also in afternoon there was noise from a construction side across the hostel, but this stopped at 5 PM.
    Staff was friendly and easy-going. There was a computer in living room free to use. From the roof terrace you will have a nice view (castle) They offered me a free coffee, but could not take it because I was leaving.
    FRANCESC
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    3 dicembre 2017
    Ambiente frendly
    Imants
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nicole
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 novembre 2017

    Clean and spacious rooms close to the bus station

    On the first floor there is a cafe-bar and this makes the place a little bit noisy.
    The location is excellent, central and very easy to find. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff is friendly.
Caricamento recensioni...