Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,9
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Max
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sabrina
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter Malewski
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    14. Februar 2018

    Schönes Appartement mit Schatten

    Badezimmer in die Jahre gekommen. Fehlende Heizung bei minus Graden draußen.
    Geräumiger Appartement
    katell nicoux
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nat
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. Mai 2018
    The common bathroom is disgusting. The room was pretty clean, but the bathroom was totally dirty and stinky.
    The workers are polite and very friendly. Localization is great - city center. Nice view, and well decorated. Pub inside the hostel.Nice apartment.
    ValerieVoityashek
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018

    wonderful

    all good. good servis, nice people. I like this hotel
    ivo6391
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. April 2018
    Amazing place
    Mirzancd
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. März 2018

    Excellent choice to visit Leiria.

    Could it be cleaner
    Good place. Good location. Excellent staff.
    Clémence
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. März 2018
    It's worth knowing they also work as a very popular bar so from 10pm to 2am you can't sleep unless you have earplugs. Bathrooms are downstairs (same floor as bar), only 2 or 3 of them seem to be in working order, they could be cleaner and improved with shower head holders.
    Staff is very nice and helpful. They left me a dorm for myself which was really appreciated as I needed rest :) Kitchen is well equipped and clean. Decoration is great but I'm unsure whether I feel in Portugal or in Berlin, especially in bar areas ;)
    Rita
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    An
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    4. Februar 2018
    The showerrooms weren’t clean and there was a lot of fungus. That was a pity because all the other rooms were OK.
    The hosts were very friendly.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    guilhemre
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ilidio
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. Januar 2018

    Look, wanna live Leiria then stay in this place.

    Location is the best
    Great place to stay.
    qa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Januar 2018

    We loved it!

    The food was a little repetitive and breakfast was very simple and always pretty much the same. However the price is really good and the food is always made with love and well presented. One advice: don’t let the Captain offer the services so many times, it is a little awkward to say no all the time.
    The beach, the room, the amazing bed and balcony with breathtaking views. People were so nice all the time, really genuine. A big thank you to Lupita, Kishu and deogracia. But really , in here, all the staff will be helpful and smiley and if you like to get away of the mainstream big and not personal hotel , this is the way to go. You feel at home. Rent a bike and ride in the beachside and village, it’s amazing.
    Diana
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Halimaa
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    29. Dezember 2017

    Okay for short stays!

    The loud music and voices from the bar! When checked in on friday noon, the guy from the reception said the bar would close at 2 PM, but the was still noise coming from the hostel bar until 5 in the morning. My room was right above the bar so this was bothering me. Also in afternoon there was noise from a construction side across the hostel, but this stopped at 5 PM.
    Staff was friendly and easy-going. There was a computer in living room free to use. From the roof terrace you will have a nice view (castle) They offered me a free coffee, but could not take it because I was leaving.
    FRANCESC
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. Dezember 2017
    Ambiente frendly
Bewertungen werden geladen