Bewertungen

8,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,8
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Guenter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    29. Mai 2018

    Unterkunft ist eher etwas für junge Leute

    Unruhe
    Die zentrale Lage
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Max
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sabrina
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter Malewski
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    14. Februar 2018

    Schönes Appartement mit Schatten

    Badezimmer in die Jahre gekommen. Fehlende Heizung bei minus Graden draußen.
    Geräumiger Appartement
    katell nicoux
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elizbeth Deimantė
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Juni 2018
    Great connection with Leiria Castle, Museum of the Moving Image, parks (Leiria Municipal park, Luis de Camoes garden), restaurants. About Atlas hostel it's pretty amazing place from environment to the people who work there.
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    1. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Camila
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    28. Mai 2018

    Definitely not the best place to stay in Leiria

    I chose this place by following other reviews and I was extremely disappointed as this wasn't the cheapest accommodation. First of all my reservation was not appearing on the hostel's system, luckily the guy that did the check-in could find a room for us. The facilities were a bit outdated. There was no closet in the room. The bathroom was not clean, even though the staff member told us it was. The shower looked really moldy and there were no windows nor an extractor fan. The rooms do not have a bathroom. You can ask for a private bathroom but it is downstairs. The hostel is also a bar and I can understand that it can be loud and crowded. However, people were extremely loud at all times and there was no clear separation between the bar and the rooms. People were also smoking everywhere and all the smoke concentrated close to the room were I was staying. The bar closed everynight at around 2 am and as you can imagine, it was loud until that time. In addition, there is another bar close by and the loud music and people just went a bit quieter after 5 am. If you are a party person then you could like this place, otherwise I wouldn't recommend it.
    The location was great, really close to the main bus station. The staff were friendly.
    Nat
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. Mai 2018
    The common bathroom is disgusting. The room was pretty clean, but the bathroom was totally dirty and stinky.
    The workers are polite and very friendly. Localization is great - city center. Nice view, and well decorated. Pub inside the hostel.Nice apartment.
    ValerieVoityashek
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018

    wonderful

    all good. good servis, nice people. I like this hotel
    ivo6391
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. April 2018
    Amazing place
    Mirzancd
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. März 2018

    Excellent choice to visit Leiria.

    Could it be cleaner
    Good place. Good location. Excellent staff.
    Clémence
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. März 2018
    It's worth knowing they also work as a very popular bar so from 10pm to 2am you can't sleep unless you have earplugs. Bathrooms are downstairs (same floor as bar), only 2 or 3 of them seem to be in working order, they could be cleaner and improved with shower head holders.
    Staff is very nice and helpful. They left me a dorm for myself which was really appreciated as I needed rest :) Kitchen is well equipped and clean. Decoration is great but I'm unsure whether I feel in Portugal or in Berlin, especially in bar areas ;)
    Rita
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    An
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    4. Februar 2018
    The showerrooms weren’t clean and there was a lot of fungus. That was a pity because all the other rooms were OK.
    The hosts were very friendly.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    guilhemre
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ilidio
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. Januar 2018

    Look, wanna live Leiria then stay in this place.

    Location is the best
    Great place to stay.
Bewertungen werden geladen